Governance

Africa rooted experts

Aurore Garnier
Aurore Garnier
co-founder

Aurore Garnier is a specialist of security and defence issues, and a graduate of the Institute of Oriental Languages and Civilizations. She worked for more than 10 years in the French intelligence services, both at the Ministry of Home Affairs and within Special Forces of the Ministry of Defence.

Having acquired a high level of expertise in the West African theaters, she established in Abidjan in 2013 from where she develops her activities in the field of business intelligence, strategic analysis and security.

Nowadays, she operates throughout the subcontinent relying on an extensive network of analysts and qualified contacts. Heritage protection, economic intelligence, investigations: she accompanies many private and institutional players in their development strategy, but also in the development of their security policy.

She implements various safety tools (sensitization, audits, evacuation plans, crisis management, etc.) and provides Security Experts, for purposes of missions of close protection, technical support or operational management.

contact : a.garnier@isao-ltd.com

Des experts ancrés en Afrique

Aurore Garnier
co-Fondatrice

Spécialiste des questions de sécurité et de défense, et diplômée de l’Institut des Langues et Civilisations Orientales, Aurore Garnier a travaillé pendant plus de 10 ans au sein des services de renseignement français, tant au Ministère de l’Intérieur qu’au sein des forces spéciales du Ministère de la Défense.

Ayant acquis un haut niveau d’expertise sur les théâtres ouest-africains, elle s’est implantée à Abidjan en 2013, d’où elle développe ses activités dans le domaine de l’intelligence d’affaires, l’analyse stratégique et la sécurité.

Aujourd’hui, elle intervient sur l’ensemble du sous-continent où elle s’appuie sur un important réseau d’analystes et de contacts qualifiés. Protection du patrimoine, intelligence économique, investigations : elle accompagne de nombreux acteurs privés et institutionnels dans leur stratégie de développement, mais également dans l’élaboration de leur politique sécuritaire.

Elle met en place différents outils sûreté (sensibilisation, audits, plans d’évacuation, gestion de crise, etc.) et met à disposition des Experts Sûreté, dans le cadre de missions de protection rapprochée, de soutien technique ou de management opérationnel.

contact : a.garnier@isao-ltd.com